The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

CCS Academic Calendars

FALL SEMESTER 2020

 

Aug. 23, Monday – Convocation (Freshmen Students Only)

Aug. 25, Tuesday – First day of class

Sept. 5, Monday – Labor Day (no class)

Sept. 6, Tuesday – Follow Monday schedule

Nov. 23 – 27, Monday- Friday- Thanksgiving break

Dec. 8, Tuesday – Last day of CCS Fall classes (finals run through 12/15**)

 

SPRING SEMESTER 2021

 

Feb. 1, Monday – First day of class

March 17, Wednesday after 5PM- Spring Day Off

March 18, Thursday- Spring Day Off

March 29, Monday after 5PM- Spring Day Off

March 30, Tuesday- Spring Day Off

May. 11, Tuesday – Last day of CCS Spring classes (finals run through 5/18*)

 

 

SUMMER HONORS PROGRAM 2021

 

TBD – Applications Due

TBD – Summer Session Starts (20 Day Experience)

Please note this is an application based, optional program that is open to CCS rising Sophomores – Fifth Year Students.

Further details will be provided to CCS students before Winter Break.

 

 

TCNJ reaffirms its policy of equal opportunity regardless of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, age, marital status, disability, or status as a disabled veteran or Vietnam era veterans.

Top